View Past Sessions  

  1. From the Main Menu select View Recordings 

  2. Scroll to select the correct Session

 

Protect a Session from being deleted 

  1. From the Main Menu select View Recordings 
  2. Press and Hold the Select button on the Apple TV Remote until the menu is visible 
  3. Select Protect from the menu 
  4. The app will now not delete the videos within this session when performing cleanup maintenance when additional space is needed for future recordings 

 

Unprotect a Session from being deleted 

  1. From the Main Menu select View Recordings 
  2. Press and Hold the Select button on the Apple TV Remote until the menu is visible. 
  3. Select Unprotect from the menu 
  4. This session is now available to be deleted when performing cleanup maintenance when additional space is needed for future recordings 

 

Rename a Recorded Session  

  1. From the Main Menu select View Recordings 
  2. Press and Hold the Select button on the Apple TV Remote until the menu is visible 
  3. Select Rename Session from the menu 
  4. Enter the new name for the session and select Done